Plushie Winners


If you are a winner, submit your address here: https://goo.gl/8vz4sP

Week Twitch Name Plush Estimated Delivery
8 Saromixe Glaceon/Jolteon Plush N/A – Too Old
8 Missgpanda Glaceon/Jolteon Plush N/A – Too Old
8 Toothlessperk Glaceon/Jolteon Plush N/A – Too Old
8 Ovipr_ Glaceon/Jolteon Plush N/A – Too Old
8 Dartanubis Glaceon/Jolteon Plush N/A – Too Old
8 Sadsadpiplup Glaceon/Jolteon Plush N/A – Too Old
9 Sonotmark Flareon/Espeon Plush N/A – Too Old
9 Bjornb12 Flareon/Espeon Plush N/A – Too Old
9 Felyath Flareon/Espeon Plush N/A – Too Old
9 Hawkeyefma831 Flareon/Espeon Plush N/A – Too Old
9 Jaxterzz Flareon/Espeon Plush N/A – Too Old
9 Thegreatleadermaxie Flareon/Espeon Plush N/A – Too Old
10 Otsch_11 Charmander Plush N/A – Too Old
10 Jlagares11 Hoopa Plush N/A
10 Firedragon_011 Charmander Plush N/A
10 Theimmortalmusician Hoopa Plush N/A
10 F4T4Lbert Charmander Plush N/A
10 Resecup2 Charmander Plush N/A
10 Kingmustyballs Charmander Plush N/A – Too Old
10 Elkuentoscopo Charmander Plush N/A
10 Boblikesfood86 Charmander Plush N/A
10 Brandalfmods Charmander Plush N/A
11 Gothiloxx Red Pika Gyarados N/A – Too Old
11 P0Kemonlif Red Pika Gyarados N/A
11 Cloudyday_ Pika Magikarp N/A
11 Sunshine_Rainbow Blue Pika Gyarados N/A
11 Outside_Gamer Red Pika Gyarados N/A
11 Stacey43 Blue Pika Gyarados N/A
11 Bionicpopstar Shiny Pika Gyarados N/A
12 Qgarcia42 Lugia N/A – Too Old
12 Mallsant Lugia N/A
12 Baxtermd Shadow Lugia N/A
12 Hispanicgamer01 Lugia N/A
12 Bloodshowers Shadow Lugia N/A
12 Jotrkn Lugia N/A
12 Someone_Hard Lugia N/A
12 Trainboy911 Shadow Lugia N/A
13 Rymammoth Pika HoOh N/A – Too Old
13 Starbok_Koffee Pika HoOh N/A
13 C_Dog300 Pika HoOh N/A
13 Stacey43 Pika HoOh N/A
13 Dakota_Zeake Pika HoOh N/A
14 Sitricorday Eevee N/A – Too Old
14 Likze Fennekin N/A
14 Mewfairy Eevee N/A
14 Smexy_Penguin Eevee N/A
14 Gingerbreadmanll12345 Eevee N/A
14 Lorderk Eevee N/A
14 Dragonlive45 Eevee N/A
15 Jorgeloepz10_ Pika Altaria N/A – Too Old
15 Sonicradboom Pika Altaria N/A
15 Mvm1233 Pika Altaria N/A
15 Nekomikux Pika Altaria N/A
16 Illigriam Meowth N/A – Too Old
16 Gollerlol Meowth N/A
16 Goskydive42 Meowth N/A
16 Thirstygrill Meowth N/A
17 Xshinyzoroarkx Chikorita N/A – Too Old
17 Sonicradboom Chikorita N/A
17 Skyl1N305 Chikorita N/A
17 Fw_Warrior Chikorita N/A
17 Mewfairy Chikorita N/A
17 Graffitiking200 Chikorita N/A
17 Tholstreams Chikorita N/A
17 Empireoflights Chikorita N/A
17 Smolbun Chikorita N/A
18 Xenomorphwarrior Halloween Gengar N/A – Too Old
18 Boblikesfood86 Halloween Gengar N/A
18 Sarapokes Halloween Gengar N/A
18 Tviruszombie27 Halloween Gengar N/A
19 Floudrai Pika Slowbro N/A – Too Old
19 Smolbun Pika Slowbro N/A – Too Old
19 Rurounni Pika Slowbro N/A – Too Old
19 Yayi4523 Pika Slowbro N/A – Too Old
20 Mavericktg1 Pika Sableye N/A – Too Old
20 Sourinharu Pika Sableye Wed, Feb. 08–Mon, Feb. 28
20 Gymleadermarty Pika Sableye Wed, Feb. 08–Mon, Feb. 29
20 Enderlinkyt Pika Sableye Wed, Feb. 08–Mon, Feb. 28
21 Azorua Popplio Fri, Feb. 10–Fri, Mar. 03
21 Rechyte Popplio Fri, Feb. 10–Fri, Mar. 03
21 Ace24587 Popplio Fri, Feb. 10–Fri, Mar. 03
22 Theariel25 Mimikyu Thu, Feb. 09–Thu, Mar. 02
22 Frnkfrn Mimikyu Thu, Feb. 09–Thu, Mar. 02
22 Wangro Mimikyu Thu, Feb. 09–Thu, Mar. 02
22 Aegispurge Mimikyu Thu, Feb. 09–Thu, Mar. 02
23 Seercat Jirachi Fri, Feb. 10–Fri, Mar. 24
23 Nymphhs Jirachi Fri, Feb. 10–Fri, Mar. 24
23 Mrgirthtv Rowlet Fri, Feb. 10–Fri, Mar. 24
23 Pulseking Alolan Vulpix N/A – Too Old
24 Cornflakees Rowlet N/A – Too Old
24 Batacho Popplio N/A – Too Old
24 Swifz_ Popplio N/A – Too Old
24 Azkaban1 Bewear N/A – Too Old
25 Hagaga59 Sylveon Thu, Feb. 09–Fri, Feb. 24
25 Jack_Fantasy Sylveon Thu, Feb. 09–Fri, Feb. 24
25 Theimmortalmusician Sylveon Thu, Feb. 09–Fri, Feb. 24
25 Quadratnippel Mega Gengar Thu, Feb. 09–Fri, Feb. 24
25 Pokegods123 Shiny Mega Gengar Thu, Feb. 09–Fri, Feb. 24
26 Krutonz55 Big Lapras Wed, Feb. 15–Mon, Mar. 06
26 N1Njaxn1Ck Little Lapras Wed, Feb. 15–Mon, Mar. 06
26 Squaretwelve Little Lapras Wed, Feb. 15–Mon, Mar. 06
26 Mastamynd432 Little Lapras Wed, Feb. 15–Mon, Mar. 06
27 Atarashiyuusha Diglett N/A – Too Old
27 Quadratnippel Diglett Tue, Feb 21 – Tue, Apr 04
27 Yungjudas Diglett Tue, Feb 21 – Tue, Apr 04
27 Jd_Cruzer Diglett N/A – Too Old
28 Heathbar2016 Shiny Magicarp Wed, Feb. 15–Wed, Mar. 08
28 Mrdude712 Shiny Magicarp Thu, Feb. 09–Fri, Feb. 24
28 Marv231 Shiny Magicarp Thu, Feb. 09–Fri, Feb. 24
28 Buddhamason Shiny Magicarp Thu, Feb. 09–Fri, Feb. 24
28 Mikezzz108 Magicarp N/A – Too Old
29 Imnotyoursanta Dedenne N/A – Too Old
29 Tavusrocks Mincinno Wed, Feb. 22
29 Oneinchpunchko Combee N/A – Too Old
29 Heathbar2016 Lucario Wed, Feb. 22
29 Deadly_Matter Lucario Wed, Feb. 22
30 Dosborne1275 Dragonair Wed, Feb. 22–Tue, Mar. 07
30 Thechubbyweapon2 Deerling Thu, Feb. 23–Wed, Mar. 15
30 Ausfin13 Vulpix Pika Wed, Mar. 01–Wed, Apr. 12
30 Madmarthius Team Skull Pikachu N/A – Too Old
30 Xgatchaman Team Skull Pikachu Thu, Feb 23 – Fri, Mar 10
30 Fazza95 Dragonite Plush  Wed, Mar. 01–Thu, Mar. 23
31 Touchtone114 Pikachu Slippers Mon, Feb. 27–Wed, Mar. 15
31 Demon175 Snorlax Slippers N/A – Too Old
31 Lamar311 Eevee Slippers Wed, Mar. 01–Fri, Mar. 17
32 Waarick Charizard Y Wed., Apr. 12–Fri., May 19
32 Marcusthesharkus Charizard Y Sat., Apr. 01–Tue., Apr. 18
32 Dopeddependant111 Charizard X Wed., Apr. 12–Mon., May 22
33 Blade134 Popplio Thu., Mar. 30
33 Funnybunny234 Charmander Tue., Mar. 28
33 Zombieman0Mcnugget Gible Thu., Apr. 06–Thu., Apr. 20
34 Icecoffeee1 Bunnelby Tue., May 09–Mon., Jun. 19
34 Abbie21187 Bunnelby Thu., May 04–Wed., May 24
34 Aragnaz153 Bunnelby Fri., May 05–Thu., May 25
35 Espiofan1234 Shaymin Plush Wed., May 10–Thu., Jun. 15
35 Tasteslikepony Shaymin Plush Tue., May 16–Mon., Jun. 19
35 Rob_Wins_All Shaymin Plush Mon., May 01–Fri., May 05
35 Rsandrewf Pika Pillow Wed., May 10–Thu., Jun. 15
36 Xephr0S Fennekin Tue., May 09–Mon., Jun. 05
36 Wishy33 Fennekin Tue., May 09–Mon., Jun. 05
36 Jezartroz Fennekin N/A – Too Old
37 Tigerkchu Chikorita May. 5 and Thursday, May. 25
37 Celoer Chikorita Fri., May 05–Thu., May 25
37 Smolbun Chikorita Fri., May 05–Thu., May 25
38 Illusionistzoroark Gyarados Pikachu Plush N/A – Too Old
38 Relaxingskies Gyarados Pikachu Plush N/A – Too Old
38 Draconitehd123 Mudkip Plush N/A – Too Old
38 Zentoxz Horsea Plush Thu., Jun. 15–Thu., Jul. 20
38 Noah_Pirozek Happiny Plush Fri., Jun. 09–Thu., Jun. 29
39 Branga02 Torchic Sun., Jun. 18–Thu., Jul. 20
39 Pokegods123 Torchic Jun. 19 – Jul. 24
39 Thekingalexxx Chespin Thu., Jun. 08–Wed., Jun. 28
39 Hakeeng Chespin Thu., Jun. 08–Wed., Jun. 28
39 Branga02 Torchic Sun., Jun. 18–Thu., Jul. 20
40 Cptgigs Charmander N/A – Too Old
40 Joenotjoseph Mewtwo Fri., Jun. 09–Thu., Jun. 29
40 Nellybelly420 Mew 20th Anni Mon., Jun. 19–Mon., Jul. 24
40 Shinybro666 Any Of The 4 Fri., Jun. 09–Thu., Jun. 29
41 Superjothaan Marill Thu., Jun. 15–Sun., Jul. 23
41 Gucci_Slain Rowlet N/A – Too Old
41 Quatschgott Zorua Fri., Jun. 16–Fri., Jul. 21
41 Pandapolybear Togepi Thu., Jun. 01
42 Thegreatleadermaxie Substitute Fri., Jun. 09–Thu., Jun. 29
42 Alec_Jordan23 Ninetales Fri., Jun. 09–Thu., Jun. 29
42 Nigerianladydog Oshawott N/A – Too Old
43 Alliecat_13 Chespin Tue., Jun. 06
43 Asheck Fennekin Fri., Jun. 16–Fri., Jul. 21
43 Heathbar2016 Helioptile Sat., Jun. 10–Fri., Jun. 30
44 Angirufan Hoopa Plush Fri., Jun. 09–Thu., Jun. 29
44 Enderlinkyt Litten Fri., Jun. 09–Thu., Jun. 29
44 Shiniestofsneasels Clefairy N/A – Too Old
45 Charmanderrwar Eevee Plush Tue., Jun. 20–Tue., Jul. 25
45 Xhiroyuki Eevee Plush Tue., Jun. 20–Tue., Jul. 25
45 Bloodshowers Keldeo Sun., Jun. 18–Mon., Jul. 24
45 Rothock Pichu Sat., Jun. 10–Fri., Jun. 30
45 Devibro Charizard X Tue., Jun. 13–Mon., Jul. 03
46 Luckyduckiegames Raichu Alola Sun., Jun. 18–Thu., Jul. 20
46 Xepicx_Speed Rockruff Plush Fri., Jun. 09–Thu., Jun. 29
46 Denyankosidhe Dragonair Plush Fri., Jun. 09–Thu., Jun. 29
46 Zypherssb Chimchar Mon., Jun. 05
47 Mexifun Rockruff Wed, Aug 23–Wed, Sep 27
47 Loglab Growlithe Sat., Jun. 10–Fri., Jun. 30
47 Hanichu Zygarde Wed., Jun. 21–Fri., Jul. 07
47 Kornmuffinsw Riolu Sat., Jun. 10–Fri., Jun. 30
47 Starengar Subtitute N/A – Too Old
47 Theshinycelebi Togepi Fri., Aug. 18–Fri., Sep. 22
48 Nick1035 Ditto Gengar Wed., Jun. 28–Wed., Jul. 19
48 Rothock Umbreon Wed., Jun. 28–Wed., Jul. 19
48 Thelittleclone Ditto Vulpix Mon., Jun. 26–Wed., Jul. 05
48 Barcelonapuyol Ditto Eevee Wed., Jun. 28–Wed., Jul. 19
49 Mexifun Articuno Fri., Aug. 11–Thu., Aug. 31
49 Branga02 Gold Magikarp Mon., Jul. 03–Mon., Aug. 07
49 Superduperpikachu291 Gyarados Pika N/A – Too Old
49 Watanabe_Mayu Victini N/A – Too Old
50 Nick1035 Amaura Thu., Aug. 17–Thu., Sep. 21
50 Gliscorali Vulpix Chibi Alola Wed., Aug. 23–Thu., Sep. 28
50 Draco2K02 Phanpy Thu., Aug. 17–Thu., Sep. 21
51 Erada233 Scraggy Thu., Aug. 10–Wed., Aug. 30
51 Rickys_Universe Eevee Wed., Aug. 23–Wed., Sep. 27
51 Rob_Wins_All Eevee Aug. 23–Wed., Sep. 27
51 Wizzywizzywizzy Eevee Wed., Aug. 23–Wed., Sep. 27
51 Unworthyboot Mimikyu N/A – Too Old
52 Rickjames297 Dragonite Mon., Aug. 21–Mon., Sep. 25
52 Elpered Growlithe Thu., Aug. 17–Sun., Sep. 24
52 Pokierock2017 Lucario Thu., Sep. 07–Wed., Sep. 27
52 Holonoci Dragonair Fri., Aug. 11–Thu., Aug. 31
53 Smolsparrow Slowpoke Plush Thu., Aug. 17–Thu., Sep. 21
53 Outlawx88 Eeveelution Thu., Aug. 17–Thu., Sep. 21
53 Pixelstixx07 Togepi Sat., Aug. 05
53 Thanoss7999 Zoroark Thu., Aug. 10–Thu., Aug. 24
54 Milkomeda Pancham Sun., Aug. 20–Mon., Sep. 25
54 Radiantpaladin Riolu Sat., Aug. 12–Fri., Sep. 01
54 Sarah50420 Popplio Fri., Aug. 11–Thu., Aug. 31
54 Lolohugs Mudkip Open Mouth Thu., Aug. 17–Thu., Sep. 21
55 Pyroksii Cyndaquil Mon., Aug. 21–Mon., Sep. 25
55 Pyroksii Froakie Mon., Aug. 21–Mon., Sep. 25
55 Pokierock2017 Froakie Thu., Aug. 17–Thu., Sep. 21
55 Cyren2607 Celebi Derpy Plush Mon., Aug. 14–Wed., Aug. 30
55 Furi0Us1765 Ditto Poliwag Fri., Aug. 11–Thu., Aug. 31
56 Mushroomkiller32 Salandit Oct 23 – Dec 5
56 Axsollars Lugia Oct 24 – Nov 29
56 Jabberwockyiiicowiii Salandit Nov 8 – Nov 9
56 Andreamichele88 Vuplix Alola Nov 21 – Dec 26
57 Meralaz Marill Oct 24 – Dec 4
57 Xhawk34 Ponyta N/A
57 Suddenevil Alolan Rattata Oct 17 – Nov 6
57 Rwkbloody1 Marill Oct 25 – Nov 30
58 Moosejr30 Snivy N/A
58 Seabass5757 Spheal Plush N/A
58 Pikawinnie Alolan Raichu Oct 18 – Nov 7
58 Smolbun Lapras Oct 17 – Nov 2
59 Twozb Pika Charizard Y Plush Oct 18 – Nov 7
59 Renbar78 Goomy Plush Oct 18 – 27
59 Thetaleoframen Chimchar Plush N/A
60 Superjothan Spheal Plush Oct 19 – Nov 26
60 Milkomeda Rowlett Oct 22 – Nov 14
60 Nanabcn Cosmog N/A
60 Mismiraclewhip Snorlax Nov 21 – Dec 26
61 Pokierock2017 Alolan Vulpix Nov 21 – Dec 26
61 Halconsnp Phanpy N/A
61 Thelittleclone Phanphy Oct 23 – Dec 3
62 Nickza13 Scraggy N/A
62 Dj_Adaptiv Ditto Inside Snorlax Oct 29 – Dec 7
62 Castielangelofwar Umbreon Oct 25 – Nov 30
62 Rociwi Amaura Nov 2 – 29
62 Ilafae Snorlax Metamon Sent
63 Emmasgotagun Shiny Magikarp Oct 24 – Nov 29
63 Pokemanorpokemon Absol Oct 18 – Nov 7
63 Tribladepirate Riolu Plush Oct 17 – Nov 6
63 Dj_Adaptive Dragonite Plush Oct 18 – Nov 5
63A Evasiveshadow90 Litten Plush Oct 25 – Dec 5
63A Oso_Lewis Small Absol Plush Oct 19 – Nov 3
63A Psycho_Kittyy Alola Starters Oct 19 – Nov 3
63A Metalpapillon Alolan Starters Oct 26 – Dec 4
64 Mirandakg Mimikyu Halloween Oct 29- Oct 30
64 Fenharellan Mimikyu Halloween Oct 29- Oct 30
64 Blingusmaximus Mimikyu Halloween Oct 29- Oct 30
65 Didi4572 Mimikyu Hallowen Sent
65 Yagirltaylor Mimikyu Hallowen Sent
65 1Apex Mimikyu Hallowen
65 Lundocalrision Mimikyu Hallowen
66 Clowngiggles Charizard Y Plush
66 Sedrowoolleymagicclub Charizard Y Plush
66 Huntia_Sama Charizard Y
67 Langeoxxx Chikorita
67 Dlee188 Chicko
67 Milkomeda Eeve
67 Dashkendall Eevee
67 Phoenix7717 Cubchjoo
67 Trunkslight Xmas Pikachu
67 M6Riptide Mimikyu Keychain
67 Xd001Shadowlugia13 Mimikyu Keychain
67 Realbae Rockruff Plush
68 Soulreaper5262 Physdyck
68 Clowny115 Rockruff
68 Flophawkjones Pyukumuku Plush
69 Gib23254 Sylveon
69 Amazingblasco Derpy Glaceon
69 Coffeekittee Normal Glaceon
69 Xavierforprez Shaymin
69 Clowny115 Shaymin Plush
70 Pikachugamer2003 Colsmog
70 Skullkidsyd Ditto Vaporeon
70 Brandon8808 Colsmog
71 Apex_Slide Santa Pikachu
71 Zentoxz Santa Pikachu
71 Darksiderrgtv Santa Pikachu
71 Chaoswolf002 Santa Pikachu
71 Selenacrone Santa Pikachu
72 Milkomeda Lycanroc
72 Boblikesfood86 Lycanroc
72 Player9000 Rockruff
73 Asunahearts Froakie Plush
73 Bluejay571 Dragonite Plush
73 Teslawasrobbed00 Charizard X
74 Smolbun Bewear
74 Ogthistle Bewear
74 Awkwardkohai Charizard X
74 Batacho Wobbuffet Plush
75 Liliumm Togepi Plusg
75 Liliumm Pikachu Gyardos Plush
75 Creeper9045 Pikachu Gyardos Plush
75 Selenacrone Gyardis Pikchu
75 Emmasgotagun Gyarados
76 Pokierock2017 Red Gyarados
76 Stariadawn Togepi
76 Princess_Pika Charizard X
77 Tjeb00 Hoopa
77 Liliumm Charizard X
77 Mother0Fdragonites Slyveonn
78 Calioni12 Shaymin
78 Evilxbunniess Togedemaru Plush
78 Blaze7989 Glaceon
79 Alishameel Standing Sylveon
79 Evilxbunniess Standing Sylveon
79 Siriaryder Ekans Pikachui
79 Shinytrainerhype Gengar Plush
79 Rothock Gemgar Plush
80 Nikkitheiceprincess Vaporeon
80 Hausdownboots88 Cubone Plush
80 Pokemon_Fan19 Cosmog Plush
80 Bluejay517 Dragonite Plush
80 Darksiderggtv Cosmog Plush?
81 Angelicremix Big 13” Pikachu
81 Tsakuneosaki Team Rocket Pikachu
81 Milkomeda Piikachu Charizard Y
81 Nikkitheiceprincess Pikachu 13”
82 Cruff200 Alola Vulpix
82 Jubla10 Snorlax 30cm
82 Amazonevan19 Pikachu Lugia
82 Fatedelioncourt Pikachu Lugia
83 Midsetsapient Snivy
83 Hfiorini3 Popplio Plush
83 Alishameel Umbreon
83 Tj_Aka_Captainamerica Alola Vulpix
83 Tj_Aka_Captainamerica Umbreon
84 Shiny_Ash85 Togepi Plush
84 Tanukeki Team Rocket Pikachu
84 Xd001Shadowlugia13 Team Rocket Pikachu
84 Boblikesfood86 Team Rocket Pikachu
85 Princess_Pika Rayquaza Plush
85 Celelele Jirachi Pikachu
85 Deathstare99 Victini Pikachu
85 Brandon0700 Rowlett Pikachu
86 Darkninja47 Snorlax Ditto
86 Shadowgladion Rotom Dex Plush
87 Thegman11212 Charizard  X
87 Selenacrone: Shiny Ray Pikachu
87 Evilxbunniess Cosmog Plusgh
88 Evacuat Magikarp Plush
88 Zaclions52 Shiny Butterfree Plush
88 Pineconebunny Charizard X
88 Pineconebunny Rowlett Wings Out
89 Carseyboy Raichu Plush Alola
89 F1Sh0Naheater Lapras Plush 7.5”
89 Gothiloxx Alolan Vulpix With Scarf
89 Langeoxxx Alolan Vulpix With Scarf
90 Shadowgladion Dragonite
90 Thegreatleadermaxie Alola Vulpix
90 Lunasnowball Froakie Plush
90 Spencerutt12345 Froakie Plush
91 Bluebro2 Kanto Starters
91 Jjs695 Golden Magikarp
91 Evilxbunniess Pichu Plush
91 Thejubilantstoic Pichu Plush
92 Tymasankoyt Charizard Y Plush
92 Pokemon_Fan19 Pika Charizard X
92 Evilxbunniess Pika Gyarados
92 Pineconebunny Pika Gyarados