AuSLove Alola Tournament – GEN 7 – T48

Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon Tournament

MONO Gen 7 Alolan Tournament – DOUBLE FLAT – “SATURDAY”

[Doubles Flat] 28th July 2018

How to register:

The registration starts on “Saturday” when the live stream starts 5 pm EST . [30 mins]

There will be a command on the stream screen to be used in that 30 minutes time. You have to fill the details in.


All the participants who are top 16 will receive 100 coins.


  Plush as show in the picture [Postal Address Needed] Gold VIP Status in the chat
3000 Auscoins


Plush as show in the picture [Postal Address Needed]

Silver VIP Status in the chat
3000 Auscoins

Third & Fourth:

 2000 Auscoins

2 trainers are going to receive this!

Battle Format:

* You can change your team this tournament.

* While inviting opponent: Double, Flat Rules

* Best of 1 For All Rounds

* Best of 3 For Finals



Each Pokémon may hold an item, though no two Pokémon may hold the same item.

Players must avoid the use of potentially inappropriate, obscene, or otherwise offensive words or phrases when naming their Trainer or their Pokémon.

Pokémon may hold a Mega Stone.

A player’s team cannot contain two Pokémon with the pokedex number.

Pokémon may only use moves that have been learned through normal gameplay or from an official Pokémon event or promotion.

Pokémon may have Hidden Abilities.

Pokémon may use Z-Moves.

Pokémon must be able to be used in double flat rules battle. Yes, you can use transferred pokemon.

Pokémon above and below Level 50 are permitted, but higher than Level 50 will be auto-leveled to Level 50 during battle.


Alolan Diglett, Alolan Dugtrio, Alolan Exeggutor, Alolan Geodude, Alolan Golem, Alolan Graveler, Alolan Grimer, Alolan Marowak, Alolan Meowth, Alolan Muk, Alolan Ninetales, Alolan Persian, Alolan Raichu, Alolan Raticate, Alolan Rattata, Alolan Sandshrew, Alolan Sandslash, Alolan Vulpix, Araquanid, Bewear, Bounsweet, Brionne , Bruxish, Buzzwole, Celesteela, Charjabug, Comfey, Cosmoem, Cosmog, Crabominable, Crabrawler, Cutiefly, Dartrix , Decidueye , Dewpider, Dhelmise, Drampa, Fomantis, Golisopod, Grubbin, Gumshoos , Guzzlord, Hakamo-o , Incineroar , Jangmo-o , Kartana, Komala, Kommo-o , Litten , Lunala, Lurantis, Lycanroc , Mareanie, Mimikyu, Minior, Morelull, Mudbray, Mudsdale, Nihilego, Oranguru, Oricorio, Palossand, Passimian, Pheromosa, Pikipek , Popplio, Primarina , Pyukumuku, Ribombee, Rockruff , Rowlet , Salandit, Salazzle, Sandygast, Shiinotic, Silvally, Steenee, Stufful, Tapu Bulu, Tapu Fini, Tapu Koko, Tapu Lele, Togedemaru, Torracat , Toucannon , Toxapex, Trumbeak , Tsareena, Turtonator, Type: Null, Vikavolt, Wimpod, Wishiwashi, Xurkitree, Yungoos

Banned Pokemon:

Solgaleo, Lunala, Necrozma, Ultra Necrozma, Magearna, Marshadow, Zeraora,


After your battle.
You will have to SUBMIT your code!


You will be matched your opponent live during the stream.
Make sure to have 4-5 hours spare for the entire tournament.
Thank you!